ZEPRO® Service Agents 

ZEPRO service, parts and support NZ wide. Keep your ZEPRO operating with TRT! 

TRT's ZEPRO NZ trained authorised service agents to cover you NZ wide with service and support you can rely on! Choose a service agent from the list or give TRT a call 07 849 4839 for your nearest ZEPRO specialist.

Our ZEPRO service agents are all factory trained specialists. Parts are available from all TRT locations.

We are there when you need us!


North Island

LC Hydraulics Logo

LC Hydraulics - Whangarei

Service for HIAB® and Zepro®

Email: admin@lchydraulics.co.nz
Phone: 09 438 0167
Address: 120 Port Road, Whangarei 0110  > Get Directions
M17 TRT Logo

TRT Auckland

Parts for HIAB® and Zepro®

Email: akparts@trt.co.nz
Phone: 09 262 0683
Address: 59 Ash Road, Wiri, Manukau, Auckland 2104  > Get Directions
IMG Logo

IMG - East Tamaki

Service for HIAB® and Zepro®

Email: muir.hamilton@img.co.nz OR paul.lundgren@img.co.nz
Phone: 09 985 4900
Address: 59 Lady Ruby Drive, East Tamaki, Auckland  > Get Directions
Contact: Muir Hamilton and Paul Lundgren
M17 TRT Logo

TRT Hamilton

Parts and Service for HIAB® and Zepro®

 Parts
Email: parts@trt.co.nz
Phone: 07 849 4839
Address: 48 Maui Street, Pukete Industrial Estate, Hamilton 3200  > Get Directions
Service
Email: Hiabservice@trt.co.nz
Phone: 07 849 4839
Address: 48 Maui Street, Pukete Industrial Estate, Hamilton 3200  > Get Directions
Power Hydraulics Logo

Power Hydraulics - Tauranga

Service for HIAB® and Zepro®

Email: kevin@powerhydraulics.nz
Phone: 07 927 2420 
Address: 14 Tukorako Drive, Mt Maunganui 3116  > Get Directions
Contact: Kevin Ironside
Total Hydraulic Solutions Logo

Total Hydraulic Solutions Ltd - Rotorua

Service for HIAB® and Zepro®

Email: Service@thsolutions.co.nz
Phone: 07 343 6460
Address: 65-71 View Road, Rotorua 3015  > Get Directions
Contact: Matthew Stewart
Gisborne Fluid Machinery Logo

Gisborne Fluid & Machinery Ltd

Service for HIAB® and Zepro®

Email: admin@gfmltd.co.nz
Phone: 06 868 7085
Address: 28 Banks Street, Gisborne 4010  > Get Directions
EHL Group Logo

EHL Group - New Plymouth

Service for HIAB® and Zepro®

Email: solutions@ehlsolutions.com
Phone: 06 755 2400
Address: 9 Corbett Road, Bell Block, New Plymouth 4373  > Get Directions
Hydraulics Hawkes Bay Logo

Hydraulics Hawkes Bay 2017 Limited - Napier

Service for HIAB® and Zepro®

Email: andrew@hhb.nz
Phone: 06 834 0888 OR 027 224 1787
Address: 50-52 Corunna Bay, Hospital Hill, Napier  > Get Directions
Contact: Andrew Timms
Dewtec Logo

Dewtec Ltd - Whanganui

Service for HIAB® and Zepro®

Email: wang@dewtec.co.nz
Phone: 0800 339 832 OR 06 348 7690
Address: 14 Purnell St, Whanganui 4500  > Get Directions
Dewtec Logo

Dewtec Ltd - Palmerston North

Service for HIAB® and Zepro®

Email: counter@dewtec.co.nz
Phone: 0800 339 832 OR 06 353 0700 
Address: 889 Tremaine Ave, Roslyn, Palmerston North 4414  > Get Directions
Dewtec Logo

Dewtec Ltd - Levin

Service for HIAB® and Zepro®

Email: counter@dewtec.co.nz
Phone: 0800 339 832 OR 06 368 7197
Address: C/O 889 Tremaine Ave, Roslyn, Palmerston North 4414  > Get Directions
Dewtec Logo

Dewtec Ltd - Masterton

Service for HIAB® and Zepro®

Email: wai@dewtec.co.nz
Phone: 0800 339 832 OR 06 370 1523
Address: 292 High St, Solway, Masterton 5810  > Get Directions
Gray Hydraulics Logo

Gray Hydraulics & Engineering Ltd - Wellington

Service for HIAB® and Zepro®

Email: sgray@grayhydraulics.co.nz
Phone: 04 939 3040 
Address: 5 Marchbanks St, Seaview, Lower Hutt 5010  > Get Directions
Contact: Shaun Gray

South Island

FPS Logo

FPS - Nelson

Service for HIAB® and Zepro®

Email: info@fluidpower.co.nz
Phone: 0800 358 437 6937
Address: 53 Wildman Ave, Port Nelson, Nelson 7010   > Get Directions
Allan Devine Engineering Logo

Allan Devine Engineering - Greymouth

Service for HIAB® and Zepro®

Email: allan@devineengineering.co.nz
Phone: 03 768 7005
Address: 4 Charles O'Connor St, Greymouth 7815  > Get Directions
Contact: Allan Devine
M17 TRT Logo

TRT Christchurch

Parts for HIAB® and Zepro®

Email: ccparts@trt.co.nz
Phone: 03 741 2261
Address: 35 Parkhouse Rd, Wigram, Christchurch 8042  > Get Directions
CC Logo

Crane and Carry Engineering - Christchurch

Service for HIAB® and Zepro®

Email: mike@craneandcarry.co.nz
Phone: 027 508 7794
Address: 67A Hayton Road, Wigram, Christchurch 8042  > Get Directions
Contact: Mike Mackley
lOWES Logo v3

Lowes - Christchurch

Service for HIAB® and Zepro®

Email: phil@lowes.nz
Phone: 03 982 2547 OR 021 288 5449
Address: 59 Garlands Rd, Woolston, Christchurch 8023  > Get Directions
Contact: Phillip Sharples
Tyre Tracks Logo

2 Tyre Tracks - Timaru - Queenstown - Dunedin - Invercargill

Service for HIAB® and Zepro®

Email: 2tyretracks@gmail.com
Phone: 03 215 4556 OR 027 201 4149
Address: 28 Paterson St, Grasmere, Invercargill 9810  > Get Directions
Contact: Brett McIntyre